Board of Directors

Updated Saturday January 6, 2018 by SJWAA.

2017/18 SJWAA Baseball Board

Brian Coletti President   -    Email
Robb Ahlers  Vice President   -    Email
Heather Arbuckle  Treasurer   -    Email
Krissie Cook  Secretary   -    Email
Larry Browett Team Parent Director   -    Email
Dan Duffy Parent/Player Liason   -    Email
Glenda Hern Bambino (4U) Director 
Glenda Hern Tee Ball (6U) Director   -    Email
Jay Dempsey Rookie Director   -    Email
Matt Woodard Minors Director   -    Email
Suann Lewis Majors Dir   -    Email
Suann Lewis Babe Ruth Director
Amy Decius Director of Concession Stand
Amy Decius Opening Day Coordinator   -    Email
Amanda Carlson Schedule Coordinator   -    Email
Kyle Wright / Mike Hinegardner Directors of Field Maintenance   -    Email
Paul Columbia Director of Volunteers   -    Email
John Mortellite Equipment Manager
Heather Arbuckle Social Media Director   -    Email
OPEN ​Director of Fundraising 
Matt Woodard  Director of Web Services-website   -    Email
Marvin Thoroughman Registration Director   -    Email